•  

    This is our fabulous stained glass window.

    Welcome to Trinity Methodist Church 

    Thank you for visiting our website.

    We hope you will be interested in what you find out about the life and witness of this busy church in the heart of Woking.

    We are now worshipping in Church, all are welcome.  Please remember to wear your face mask and follow all social distancing rules.

    Our Usual Services:

    Morning Worship: 10am

    and streaming on YouTube

    Junior Church: 11.15am

    Foundry Worship: 5pm on alternate Sundays

    This is an additional time of worship when we can praise God, but most of all, pray with and for one another, and listen out for God.

    Chinese speaking congregation: 1.30pm

    華人循道衛理和景堂 

     

    Contact Us for further information 

    text

  • TNV

    latestArticles

  • Upcoming Events

    Sunday 28 November 2021

    Morning Worship, 10am,  led by David Ingoldby

    Foundry Worship, 5pm

    Thursday 2 December 2021

    Advent Prayers on Zoom, 5.30pm for 30 minutes.

    Join us for a time of prayer and contemplation.

    Email trinitywoking@btinternet.com for link

    Sunday 5 December 2021, 10.30am *note change in start time*

    Holy Communion Service led by Rev Sam Funnell

    Thursday 9 December 2021

    Advent Prayers on Zoom, 5.30pm for 30 minutes.

    Join us for a time of prayer and contemplation.

    Email trinitywoking@btinternet.com for link

    Sunday 12 December 2021

    Morning Worship, 10.30am, led by Graham Warr

    Foundry Worship, 5pm

    Thursday 16 December 2021 

    Advent Prayers on Zoom, 5.30pm for 30 minutes.

    Join us for a time of prayer and contemplation.

    Email trinitywoking@btinternet.com for link

    Sunday 19 December 2021

    Nativity Service, 10.30am led by Rev Sam Funnell

    Carol Service, 5pm, led by Rev Sam Funnell

    Thursday 23 December 2021 

    Advent Prayers on Zoom, 5.30pm for 30 minutes.

    Join us for a time of prayer and contemplation.

    Email trinitywoking@btinternet.com for link

    Friday 24 December 2021, Christmas Eve

    Midnight Service with Communion, starting at 11.30pm,

    led by Rev Sam Funnell

    Saturday 25 December

    Christmas Day Service, 10.00am, led by Rev Sam Funnell

    *Note start time*

    Sunday 26 December 2021

    Circuit Service at Godalming United Church, 10.30 am,

    led by Rev Adam Payne

    Foundry Worship at Trinity, 5pm, to be confirmed

    Sunday 2 January 2022

    Holy Communion Service, 10.30am, led by Rev Sam Funnell

    Sunday 9 January 2022

    Morning Worship, 10.30am, led by Rev Allan Taylor

    Foundry Worship, 5pm

    Sunday 16 January 2022

    Morning Worship, 10.30am, led by Rev Sam Funnell

    Sunday 23 January 2022

    Morning Worship, 10.30am, led by Mrs Hilary Beckingham

    Foundry Worship, 5pm

    Sunday 30 January 2022

    Morning Worship, 10.30am, led by Rev Sam Funnell

    Sunday 6 February 2022

    Holy Communion Service, 10.30am, led by Rev Sam Funnell

    Foundry Worship. 5pm

    Sunday 13 February 2022

    Morning Worship, 10.30am, led by Hugh Bowerman

    Sunday 20 February 2022

    Morning Worship, 10.30am, led by Rev Julia Monaghan

    Foundry Worship, 5pm

    Sunday 27 February 2022

    Morning Worship, 10.30am, led by Rev Sam Funnell

     

     

     

    text

  • facebook

This church website is powered by Church Edit